· 

Darrell McCall - Set Me Down Where The Country Music Play

Darrell McCall sings Set Me Down Where The Country Music Plays   on TruCountry Music Show.

Darrell McCall is country music performer, known for his honky tonk and traditional country musical style at the height of his career in the 1960s, and his return to popularity 

 

Darrell McCall Set Me Down Where Country Music Plays lyrics

 

Set me down where country music plays

Let me hear that lonesome fiddle and the steel

Play the Rose Of San Antone and Faded Love

And let my mind take me to when our love was real

 

I remember songs my daddy used to sing

About the cowboys, hobos and the midnight trains

About some soldiers dying words to his sweetheart

And about two loves that say they live two worlds apart

 

Set me down where country music plays

Let me hear that lonesome fiddle and the steel

Play the Rose Of San Antone and Faded Love

And let my mind take me to when our love was real

 

Set me down where country music plays

Let me hear that lonesome fiddle and the steel

Play the Rose Of San Antone and Faded Love

And let my mind take me to when our love was real

 

Let my mind take me to when our love was real


Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 0