George Strait - Ocean Front Property

Ocean Front Property

George Strait performs "Ocean Front Property" Live Video.

"Ocean Front Property" is a song written by Dean Dillon, Hank Cochran and Royce Porter, and recorded by American country music artist George Strait. It was released in December 1986 as the lead-off single and title track from his album of the same name. It was a number-one hit in both the United States and Canada.On the 45 record single, "My Heart Won't Wander Very Far From You" is the B-side.

George Strait Ocean Front Property Lyrics

If you leave me, I won't miss you,

And I won't ever take you back.

Girl, your mem'ry won't ever haunt me

'Cause I don't love you, and now if you'll buy that.

 

I got some ocean front property in Arizona.

From my front porch you can see the sea.

I got some ocean front property in Arizona.

If you'll buy that, I'll throw the golden gate in free.

 

I don't worship the ground you walk on.

I never have and that's a fact.

I won't follow or try to find you

'Cause I don't love you, and now if you'll buy that.

 

Yeah, if you'll buy that I'll throw the golden gate in free.



Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 0