· 

Wanda Jackson Concert Oslo 1970

Wanda Jackson  sings My Big Iron Skillet,Right Or Wrong,If I Had a Hammer And Silver Threads and Golden Needles

Wanda Lavonne Jackson (born October 20, 1937) is an American singer, songwriter, pianist and guitarist who had success in the mid-1950s and 1960s as one of the first popular female rockabilly singers and a pioneering rock-and-roll artist.She is known to many as the "Queen of Rockabilly" or the "First Lady of Rockabilly"

Wanda Jackson Right Or Wrong lyrics

 

Right or wrong I'll be with you

I'll do what you want me to

I believe that I belong

By your side, right or wrong

 

Right or wrong, it's gotta be

Always you, always me

Won't you take me along

To be with you right or wrong

 

If it's wrong to love you

It can't be wrong for me to care

If you say you love me

My life with you I'll share

 

Right or wrong, day by day

All my love, all the way

I believe that I belong

By your side, right or wrong

Right or wrong!!


Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 0