· 

Jerry Reed & B.B. King performs "I Just Can't Leave Your Love Alone",live video.

 

Jerry Reed & B.B. King performs "I Just Can't Leave Your Love Alone",live video.

"I Just Can't Leave Your Love Alone"This song is by B.B. King and appears on the album Midnight Believer (1978).

Midnight Believer is the twenty fifth studio blues album by B. B. King released in 1978. 

B. B. King I Just Can't Leave Your Love Alone Lyrics

 

You let me down

All over town

I guess by now I should be gone

Yet here I stand

Still in your hands

Cause you're the best I've ever known

 

I try and try to say good-bye

I just can't leave your love alone

And after you what will I do

I just can't leave your love alone

 

I walk away most everyday

Don't need a love that hurts me so

Then every night you get it right

Until I'm moaning soft and low

 

I try and try to say good-bye

I just can't leave your love alone

And after you what will I do

I just can't leave your love alone



Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 0