· 

Dottie West on the Jimmy Dean Show

Dottie West performs "Here Comes My Baby" and "No Sign Of Livingy" On The Jimmy Dean Show.

"Here Comes My Baby" is a song co-written Dottie West. It was released in June 1964 as the first single and title track from the album Here Comes My Baby. West the wrote the song with her then-husband Bill.

 

"No Sign Of Living"This song is by Dottie West and appears on the album Dottie West Sings (1965)

 

Making believe Lyrics

Here comes more tears to cry

Here comes more heartaches by

Here comes my baby, back again

Here comes more misery

Here comes old memories

Here comes my baby, back again

 

My arms are open wide to let more hurt inside

Here comes my baby back again

He's sorry once again, once more I'll understand

Here comes my baby, back again

 

My arms are open wide to let more hurt inside

Here comes my baby, back again

He's sorry once again, once more I'll understand

Here comes my baby, back again

 

Here comes my baby, back again

No Sign Of Living Lyrics

No sign of living no sign of the dead there's someone existing in this house instead

No flowers are blooming no children to cry no fire is burning no tears fill the eyes

There's someone existing from twilight till dawn

There's someone who's missing someone all day long

Well which someone who's giving up all hope and faith

There's no sign of living in my house today

There's no sign of living in my house today



Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 0