· 

TruCountry: Justin Trevino performs "You Took My Happy Away".on 2017.

TruCountry: Justin Trevino performs "You Took My Happy Away".on 2017.

 "You Took My Happy Away"This song is by Ray Price and appears on the album Touch My Heart (1967).

Justin makes this version in his new work "A Salute to Ray Price and the Cherokee Cowboys"

 

Ray Price You Took My Happy Away Lyrics 

When I was with you I was happy but you took my happy away

You'll have to go leave me lonely and my lonely just won't go away

I told you I told you I'm sorry my sorry gets bigger each day

With you in my arms I'd be happy but you took my happy away

 

You must know by now how I need you but you treat my need you so wrong

You must know by now how I love you so don't wait till my love you is gone

I told you I told you I'm sorry...



Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 0