· 

TruCountry: Jake Hooker performs "Jim Beam,Jack Daniels And Sweet Gypsy Rose".on 2017.

TruCountry: Jake Hooker performs "jim Beam,Jack Daniels And Sweet Gypsy Rose".on 2017.

"jim Beam,Jack Daniels And Sweet Gypsy Rose"Written by L. Kingston, and played by Johnny Bush, released on single in 1969, accompanied by the B-side by I'll Go To A Stranger

 

Johnny Bush Jim Jack And Rose lyrics

These three close friends and I

Get together every night

At the Tavern at Broadway and First

Then we sit way in the back

Me and Jim, Rose and Jack

Where we silently work on my thirst

 

Jim Beam, Jack Daniels and Sweet Gypsy Rose

Their always wherever I go

Their the only friends I got

And I'm proud I've got to know

Jim Beam, Jack Daniels and Sweet Gypsy Rose

 

Real friends who understand,

They don't resist my shaky hand

They sit and listen and I never must insist

Gypsy Rose watches my eyes,

And if she thinks I'm about to cry

She caresses my lips with her kiss

 

Jim Beam, Jack Daniels and Sweet Gypsy Rose

Their always wherever I go

Their the only friends I've got

And I'm proud I got to know

Jim Beam, Jack Daniels and Sweet Gypsy Rose



Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 0