· 

Kenny Price performs "Blues Stay Away From Me" on Hee Haw 1979

Kenny Price performs "Blues Stay Away From Me" on Hee Haw 1979.

"Blues Stay Away From Me"Written By: Alton Delmore, Rabon Delmore, Wayne Raney & Henry Glover.was covered by Johnny Burnette and The Rock and Roll Trio, Gene Vincent and the Blue Caps, The Louvin Brothers, The Browns, Les Paul and Mary Ford, Doc Watson, The Notting Hillbillies and The Everly Brothers.

Ray Price Blues Stay Away From Me lyrics

 

Blues stay away from me 

blues why don't you let me be

I Don't know why

you keep on haunting me

Love was never meant for me

true love was never meant for me

Seems somehow we never can agree

 

Life is full of misery 

dreams are like a memory

bringing back your love that used to be

Tears so many I can't see

years don't mean a thing to me

Time goes by and still I can't be free

Blues stay away from me 

blues why don't you let me be

I Don't know why

you keep on haunting me



Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 0