· 

George Hamilton IV performs "Fort Worth, Dallas Or Houston" 1965

George Hamilton IV performs "Fort Worth, Dallas Or Houston"  on movie,Second Fiddle To A Steel Guitar 1965.

This song is by George Hamilton IV and appears on the album Fort Worth, Dallas Or Houston (1964). 

George Hamilton IV - Fort Worth, Dallas Or Houston lyrics

In Fort Worth Dallas or Houston or in San Antone

There's a little girl waitin' for me and she's all alone

In Beamount Lubbock or Austin or in El Paso

She waits for me I know

I don't care if she is pretty or sexy

As long as she comes from deep in the heart of Texas

Somewhere round about Fort Worth Dallas or Houston or ol' El Paso

She waits for me I know

 

In Fort Worth Dallas or Houston or in Abilene

Down there she's waitin' the girl of my dreams

In Wichita Falls or Waco or San Angelo

She waits for me I know

Don't even know what her name is just know she's somewhere down in Texas

Somewhere round about Fort Worth Dallas or Houston or ol' El Paso

She waits for me I know she waits for me I know



Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 0