· 

Ernest Tubb And The Texas Troubadours performs "There's No Room In My Heart For The Blues",Hank Williams Cover

Ernest Tubb And The Texas Troubadours performs "There's No Room In My Heart For The Blues "on  Ernest Tubb Show(Hank Williams Cover).

"There's No Room in My Heart for the Blues" is a song by Hank Williams. It was released as a posthumous single in 1956 by MGM Records. The song was written by WIlliams' producer Fred Rose and guitarist Zeb Turner, who played on several of Hank's recordings. The release was drawn from a Williams performance on KWKH in Shreveport, Louisiana as part of the Johnny Fair Syrup radio show.

Hank Williams There's No Room In My Heart For The Blues Lyrics

 

There's no room in my heart for the blues

Love is satisfied to either win or lose

Darlin', if our pathways part, let there be no broken hearts

There's no room in my heart for the blues

 

There's no room in my life for a sigh

We'll be strong enough to face our last goodbye

Darlin', if our romance ends, let us part the best of friends

There's no room in my heart for the blues

 

There's no room in my memory for tears

We'll let bygones be forgotten souvenirs

If your hungry heart forgets, let there be no sad regrets

There's no room in my heart for the blues

 

There's no room in my life for a sigh

We'll be strong enough to face our last goodbye

Darlin' if our romance ends let us be the best of friends

There's no room in my heart for the blues


Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 0