· 

Rex Allen ,Jimmy Dean And Jack Jones - Medley(Classic Songs from the West)

Rex Allen ,Jimmy Dean And Jack Jones Plays Medley(Classic Songs from the West)  on The Jimmy Dean Show

Tumbling Tumbleweeds

Ragtime Cowboy Joe (Jack Jones)

Cool Water (Jimmy Dean)

Take Me Back to My Boots and Saddle ( Jimmy Dean)

I’m an Old Cowhand from the Rio Grande (Jimmy Dean & Jack Jones)

Wagon Wheels (Rex Allen)

Don’t Fence Me In (Jack Jones & Jimmy Dean) 

Tumbling Tumbleweeds Lyrics

 

See them tumbling down

Pledging their love to the ground

Lonely but free I'll be found

Drifting along with the tumblin' tumbleweeds

 

Cares of the past are behind

Nowhere to go, but I'll find

Just where the trail will wind

Drifting along with the tumblin' tumbleweeds

 

I know when night has gone

That a new world's born at dawn

I'll keep rolling along

Deep in my heart is a song

Here on the range I belong

Drifting along with the tumblin' tumbleweeds

 

I know when night has gone

That a new world's born at dawn

I'll keep rolling along

Deep in my heart is a song

Here on the range I belong

Drifting along with the tumblin' tumbleweeds

Drifting along with the tumblin' tumbleweeds

Tumbleweeds, tumbleweeds

Tumble weeds

 



Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 1
  • #1

    2 (lunes, 26 marzo 2018 09:26)

    Cool Water (Rex Allen)