· 

Tommy Hooker - Texas Is Calling Me Home

Tommy Hooker plays Texas Is Calling Me Home on TruCountry Music Show 2017.

Wonderful track from their NEW album"It Should Be Easier Now...But It Ain't 2015", To order your copy, or get more information go to:

http://www.i2irecords.com/

http://www.tommyhooker.com/

 Ray Price Somewhere In Texas Lyrics

 

The city lights gave me that rambling fever

And I went out alone to chase my dreams

In my sleep at night her face still haunts me

And now I find my dreams are chasing me

 

And tonight somewhere out in Texas

They're dancing to a Bob Wills song

And my heart lies somewhere out in Texas

And Texas is calling me home

 

I've traveled many miles and many highways 

Always looking for the rainbows end

Now I know it's waiting in my own backyard

And I'm heading home for Texas once again

 

And tonight somewhere out in Texas

They're dancing to a Bob Wills song

And my heart lies somewhere out in Texas

And Texas is calling me home

 

And Texas is calling me home



Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 0