· 

Jake Hooker - Born To Love You

Jake Hooker plays Born To Love You   on TruCountry Music Show.

From CD "One Man World",5th CD for Hooker on the STARTEX LABEL. 2011 release. Recorded at Hilltop Studios in Madison, Tennessee all material is self-composed and some of the old timer A Team is on the session. Instrumentation: Fiddle-Bobby Flores, Steel Guitar-Doug Jernigan, Acoustic Guitar-Jimmy Capps, Electric Lead-Pete Wade, Piano-Pig Robbins, Bass-Jake Hooker, Drums Jim Loessburg, Randy Lindley-Banjo with Harmony Vocals

  • One Man World 
  • Don't That Beat All 
  • Get Some Loving Done 
  • Born To Love You 
  • Look Who's Foolin' 
  • I Wish I Felt This Way At Home 
  • Warm Red Wine (You're My Sunshine) 
  • My Love 
  • That's Where My Baby Feels At Home 
  • The Ledge 
  • Welcome To My Lonely World 
  • What's Fort Worth



Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 0