· 

Conway Twitty and Loretta Lynn

Conway Twitty & Loretta Lynn plays Never Ending Song of Love  On Hee Haw 1973.

From Album Lead Me On..

"Lead Me On" is the second studio album by duo Conway Twitty & Loretta Lynn. It was released on February 7, 1972, by Decca Records.

The album's title track was the only single, and became the duo's second No. 1 hit. The album peaked at No. 2 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart and No. 106 on the Billboard 200. In addition, the album also sold 500,000 copies, and was certified Gold by the RIAA.

Loretta Lynn & Conway Twitty Never Ending Song of Love Lyrics

 

I've got a never ending love for you

From now on that's all I wanna do

From the first time we met I knew

I'd have a never ending love for you.After all this time of being alone

We can love one another

Feel for each other from now on

Feel so good I can hardly stand it.

Never ending love for you

From now on that's all I wanna do

From the first time we met I knew

I'd sing my never ending song of love for you.--- Instrumental ---After all this time of being alone

We can love one another

Feel for each other from now on

Feel so good I can hardly stand it.

Never ending love for you

From now on that's all I wanna do

From the first time we met I knew

I'd sing my never ending song of love for you.I'd sing my never ending song of love for you...




Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 0