Buck Owens And The Whole Hee Haw Gang - Happy Times Are Here Again

Buck Owens And The Whole Hee Haw Gang play Happy Times Are Here Again  Love on the Hee Haw show 1979.

"Happy Times Are Here Again" This song is by Buck Owens and appears on the album Sweet Rosie Jones 1968.

Buck Owens And The Whole Hee Haw Gang - Happy Times Are Here Again Lyrics

 

 Happy times are here again

Ain't felt like this since I don't know when

Baby's comin' in on the 12-0-10

Happy times are here again.

 

Well, now I'm like a bird in the morning sun

I'm like a bee in the honey comb

I'm like a child on Christmas morn

Happy times are here again.

 

No more sleepless nights, so long

No more walking the floor till dawn

Hugs and kisses from now on, hey

Happy times are here again.

 

Happy times are here again

Ain't felt like this since I don't know when

Baby's comin' in on the 12-0-10

Happy times are here again.

 

Oh baby, happy times are here again...




Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 0