· 

Moe Bandy - Picture In A Frame

Moe Bandy - Picture In A Frame 

This song is by Moe Bandy and appears on the album Rodeo Romeo (1981).

He was most popular during the 1970s, when he had several hit songs, both alone and with his singing partner, Joe Stampley.

Moe Bandy Picture In A Frame lyrics

 

I finally found the words to say

How long did I intend to stay

I know you've wondered now and then

How close our love is to the end

 

I think it's only fair to let you know

That one of these days I'll have to go

But I'll be proud to wear your ring

Till I'm just a picture in a frame

 

Storm clouds may gather and the heavy rains may come

When the storms are over we'll still share the golden sun

And I'll still love you just the same

Till I'm just a picture in a frame

 

I hope this small bouquet of words

Are the sweetest ones you've ever heard

'Cause I can't think of any-one

I rather hold till life is done

 

This love of mine for you will grow and grow

And I just thought that you would like to know

My love will be a burning flame

Till I'm just a picture in a frame

 

Yes I'll still love you just the same

Till I'm just a picture in a frame

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 0