· 

Red Steagall - Lone Star Beer And Bob Wills Music

Red Steagall sings Lone Star Beer And Bob Wills Music  , on The Penny Gilley Show.

Russell Steagall who focuses on American Western and country music genres. He has performed for heads of state, including a special party for President Reagan at the White House in 1983, and has completed three overseas tours for the United States Information Agency to the Middle East, the Far East, and South America.

Red Steagall - Lone Star Beer And Bob Wills Music lyrics

 

My yellow rose of Texas packed up

And left this morning

I don't know where she's gone

And most of all, I don't know why

 

I only know I've got the blues

I've never been this lonesome

It's enough to make a man

Lay down and die

 

Lone star beer and Bob Wills music

When I hear faded love, I feel at home

Love star beer and Bob Wills music

Have kept my heart alive since you've been gone

 

Got a pocket full of quarters

To feed to that old juke box

Bob Wills music helps

To keep that woman off my mind

 

Bartender keep that lone star comin'

Long as I got money

Cause I plan on bein' here 'til closin' time

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 0