· 

Kristyn Harris and Brock Wallace - My Window Faces the South

Kristyn Harris and Brock Wallace sings My Window Faces the South   , on The Penny Gilley Show.

Hot fiddlin' and jazz singin' Brook Wallace joins the cowgirl swing rhythm and voice of Kristyn Harris for a truly can't-stop-grinnin' western swing show, Texas-style. 

Kristyn is at www.KristynHarris.com, www.facebook.com/kristynmusic, Twitter as @kristynmusic and Instagram as @kristyn_harris 

Brook is at www.facebook.com/brookwallacefiddle, and on Twitter and Instagram as @fiddlegirlbrook

My Window Faces The South lyrics

 

 

My window faces the South

I'm almost halfway to heaven

The snow is falling but still I can see

Fields of cotton calling to me

 

My window faces the South

Though I am far from the Swanee

I'm never frowning or down in the mouth

My window faces the South

 

My window faces the South

I'm almost halfway to heaven

The snow is falling but still I can see

Fields of cotton calling to me

 

My window faces the South

Though I am far from the Swanee

I'm never frowning or down in the mouth

My window faces the South

My window faces the South

My window faces the South

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 0