· 

June Carter - Music, Music, Music, Music

June Carter sings  Music,Music,mUSIC on 50's.

June Carter(June 23, 1929 – May 15, 2003)songwriter, actress, dancer, comedian, and author who was a member of the Carter Family and the second wife of singer Johnny Cash. Prior to her marriage to Cash, she was professionally known as June Carter and occasionally was still credited as such after her marriage (as well as on songwriting credits antedating it)

June Carter  Music,MusicMusic lyrics

 

Put another nickel in

In the nickelodeon

All I want is having you

And music, music, music

 

I'd do anything for you

Anything you'd want me to

All I want is kissing you

And music, music, music

 

Swing it

Come on, let's swing it

The nicest part of any melody

Is when you dosey doe with me

 

So, put another nickel in

In the nickelodeon

All I want is having you

And music, music, music

 

Put another nickel in

Let me hear that mandolin

A playing me some of that country

Music, music, music

 

Put another nickel in

So the juke box can begin

A playing some of that country

Music, music, music

 

Swing it

Come on, let's swing it

The nicest part of any melody

Is when you dosey doe with me

 

So, put another nickel in

In the nickelodeon

All I want is having you

And music, music, music, music, music,

music, music, music, music, music, music


Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 0