· 

Swingin' West Nov 5th

Swingin' West Oct 29th

Track List

                   Salute to Three Great Songwriters- Jesse, Fred and Floyd

  1. Theme- Floyd Tillman
    • Then I'll Keep on Lovin' You- Teresa Anderson & Johnny Gimble (MSA) (BMI)
    • Each Night at Nine- Floyd Tillman & Willie Nelson (Heart Of Texas) (BMI)
    • I Gotta Have My Baby Back- Dayna Wills (indie) (BMI)
  2. Theme- Jesse Ashlock
    • Please Don't Leave Me- Nick DeMaio (Young Pioneer) (BMI)
    • Still Water Runs the Deepest- River Road Boys (indie) (BMI)
    • When I Stop Loving You- Alvin Crow (Broken Spoke) (unknown)
    • The Kind of Love I Can't Forget- Nolan Bruce Allen (Lone Star/New York) (BMI)
  3. Theme- Fred Rose
    • I'm Satisfied With You- Dixie Doughboys (indie) (BMI)
    • Pins and Needles- Darrell McCall (BGM) (ASCAP)
    • Rose of Old Pawnee- Billy Mize (GM) (ASCAP)
  4. Theme- Floyd Tillman II
    • I Love You So Much It Hurts- Anne J. Morton (Prairie Dust) (BMI)
    • Slippin' Around- Bob Wills' Texas Playboys (Southland) (BMI)
    • They Took the Stars out of Heaven- Lou Stebner (Longview) (BMI)
  5. Theme- Fred Rose II
    • Hang Your Head in Shame- Bobby Gilstrap (BMI)
    • Tears on my Pillow- Van Howard (ASCAP)
  6. Faded Love/Maiden's Prayer- Flying W Wranglers (BMI/ASCAP)

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 0